OVO SOUND RADIO EPISODE 23 - LIVE W/ DRAKE

Posted by OVOSOUND RADIO on

OVO SOUND RADIO EPISODE 23 WITH DRAKE THIS SATURDAY

Tune into ovosound radio episode 23 with @champagnepapi and a special guest mix by @roywoods Saturday, June 4th at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic


1 comment


  • Lit

    Alefy on

Leave a comment